My Opinion about English language and what the best methode to study English based on my own opinion

NAME : EVA OKTAVIA
CLASS : 3EB04
NPM : 23209284

My Opinion about English language and what the best methode to study English based on my own opinion…
What is your opinion about English language and what is the best methode to study English based on your own opinion ?
I think … for I am learning English is very important. Because English is the global language in the world of work is needed at all in English language to interact every day. but I am not in control of English language lessons, because I do not interact using the English language. By being able to speak English, we will also be easier to get a job.
A good method in my opinion is with us to understand English. and we must often use English in speaking n listening, with that we can use the language fluently in English. The key is to be bold and not ashamed to get wrong. Because we can learn from any mistakes and fix the mistakes and make it better. If we are listening to the news with the English language, will train us to be able to understand the terms that are often found in English.

Tentang evaoktaviagunawan

liat aja sendiri
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

